Ysgol Caer Elen

Daw derwen o fesen fach

Ysgol Caer Elen Governors

Name Type of Governor
Mr D Hughes Headteacher
Mr T Jones (Chair) Local Authority 
Mrs E Davies  Local Authority
Mrs J Roach Local Authority 
Mr M Thomas Local Authority
Cllr. A Thomas Local Authority 
Mrs C Charles Parent
Mrs K Ferris  Parent
Mr H Gibbs Parent
Dr R McFarlane (Vice-chair) Parent
Mrs B Munn  Parent
Mrs E Wilyman Parent
Mrs J Evans Community
Mrs K Evans  Community
Mr E Lewis  Community
VACANT  Community 
VACANT Community
Mr L Barrow Teacher
Mrs M Iorwerth  Teacher
Mr A Lloyd  Staff 

If you wish to contact the Chair of Governors, please write confidentially via the school address or send any correspondence to Governors' Support Services, County Hall, Haverfordwest, SA61 1TP. 

If you have an interest in joining the Governing Body as a Governor, please contact Mrs Sioned Lomas for more information by e-mailing uwchradd@ysgolcaerelen.cymru